Type Here to Get Search Results !

पंजाब विधानसभा चुनाव 2017 के नतीजे (Counting in Progress)

Jalalabad -

Candidate Party Votes
SUKHBIR SINGH BADAL Shiromani Akali Dal 50805
BHAGWANT MANN Aam Aadmi Party 34439
RAVNEET SINGH BITTU Indian National Congress 19204
SURINDER SINGH Communist Party of India 1299
BALWINDER SINGH Independent 386

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.