[post ads]

Chandigarh, February 8:

The Punjab Government today issued Transfer/ Posting orders of 10 IPS officers with immediate effect.

          Disclosing this here today, an official spokesperson said that Mohd Mustafa, has been posted as DGP PSHRC and work of DGP STF would be looked after by the DGP, Punjab till the return of Gurpreet Deo from leave, Hardeep Singh Dhillon as Chairman, Punjab Police Housing Corporation, Jasminder Singh as DGP Railways with independent Charge (directly reporting to ACS Home).

M.K.Tiwari would be DGP-cum MD Punjab Police Housing Corporation, Punjab, V.K. Bhawra DGP Intelligence, Punjab, IPS Sahota shifted as ADGP, PAP Jalandhar,  Kuldeep Singh as ADGP IT & T Punjab.
Gurpreet Deo would look after ADGP STF on return from leave, Jatinder Singh Aulakh as IG Intelligence in addition to his present charge of IG headquarters and Hardial Singh Mann posted as DIG Intelligence.

Post a Comment


{picture#https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-pWIjABmZ2eY/YQAE-l-tgqI/AAAAAAAAJpI/bkcBvxgyMoQDtl4fpBeK3YcGmDhRgWflwCLcBGAsYHQ/s971/bttlogo.jpg} BASED ON TRUTH TELECAST {facebook#https://www.facebook.com/bttnewsonline/} {twitter#https://twitter.com/bttnewsonline} {youtube#https://www.youtube.com/c/BttNews} {linkedin#https://www.linkedin.com/company/bttnews}
Powered by Blogger.